SAFE Symposium
SAFE 5k Runner

SAFE Chapters

Canada Chapter – SAFE

1123 Cameron Street
Hawkesbury,
Ontario, Canada
K6A 2B8
President: Helena Vandeweerd
Tulmar Safety Systems, Inc.
Phone: (613) 632-2030
Email: president_canada@safeass.info
Website: http://safeassociation.ca/

Chapter One-Southern California

1605 Ocean Avenue
Seal Beach, CA 90740
United States
President: Lester Shobe
Chapter One - Southern California
Phone: (818) 324-3746
Email: president_so-cal@safeassn.info
Website: http://safeassn.info/ONE_SAFE/

East Coast Chapter

n/a
n/a, DC 97426
United States
President: John Marcaccio
n/a
Phone: n/a
Email: president_east-coast@safeassn.info

Grand Canyon Chapter

L-3 Comunications
16634 S. 17th Street
Phoenix, AZ 85048
United States
President: Jim Lemister
L-3 Comunications
Phone: 602-400-2944
Cell: 602-400-2944
Email: president_grand-canyon@safeassn.info

Great Lakes Chapter

900 Denton Drive
Huron, OH 44839
United States
President: Michael (Mike) S. Beebe
Humanetics
Phone: 567-3122
Email: president_great-lakes@safeassn.info
Website: http://www.safeassn.info/SAFE_Great_Lakes/

Japan Chapter

Iruma Air Base 2-3
Inariyama, Sayama-Shi,
Saitama, Japan
350-1359
President: Atsushi Kadoo
Japan Air Self-Defense Force Aeromedical Laboratory
Phone: 011-81-42-953-6131 x 5327
Email: president_japan@safeassn.info

Pacific Rim Chapter

219 Koko Isle Circle
Honolulu, HI 96825
United States
President: Dr. Robert Yonover
SEE/RESCUE Corporation
Phone: (808) 395-1688
Cell: (808) 295-1866
Email: president_pacific-rim@safeassn.info

SAFE Europe Chapter

1-5 Beaufort Road
Birkenhead,
Merseyside, United Kingdom
CH41 1HQ
President: Interim President
RFD Beaufort, Ltd.
Phone: 44 7733 238043
Email: chairman_safe-europe@safeassn.info
Website: http://www.safeeurope.co.uk/

Wright Brothers Chapter

P.O. Box 33844
Dayton, OH 45433-0844
United States
President: Casey Pirnstill
Wright Brothers Chapter
Phone: (937) 255-9331
Email: president_wright-brothers@safeassn.info
Website: http://safeassn.info/wbc/